The following men have been nominated to serve on the Elder Board:

New Elders:
Mike Lankford (RM)
Sam Booras (EL)
Scott Shepard (EL)
JR Lang (EL)
Matt Woodhead (CC)
Elvin Valez (CC)
Pedro Assumpcao (CC)
Gil Delasalas (NI)

Returning Elders:
Marcel Olar (NI)
Steve Stewart (AU)

These men have been vetted by the Nominating Committee and have completed an extensive application and interview process. In keeping with the spirit of Matthew 18, we ask the congregation to inform us at of any unknown issues, which if ignored, could hinder their fruitful service to Christ.